Dwyer and Mackay

Members of the founding Committee of the Royal Flying Doctor Service Ladie's Auxiliary. Left to right is Margaret Finlayson, Wendy Baroni, Phyllis Hutcheson, Grace Jones, Eve Neadly, Eva Stokes and Collen Hall.

Collection Item Data

Keywords: membersfoundingcommitteeroyalflyingdoctorserviceladieauxiliaryleftmargaretfinlaysonwendybaroniphyllishutchesongracejoneseveneadlyevastokescollenhall
Registration Number: KM00195
Cataloguer: Mrs. Moya Sharp
Month Taken: 6
Day Taken: 16
Year Taken: 1987

Facebook Twitter

Cite this page
Western Australian Museum Collections
Accessed 29 Jul 2021

We support the open release of data and information about our collections.

Text content on this page is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Image content on this page is copyright WA Museum.