Terrestrial Zoology - Curator and Contacts

Departmental resources | Updated 4 weeks ago

The following lists email and phone contacts for staff within the Terrestrial Zoology department:

Paul Doughty

Head of Department and Curator – Herpetology 
Phone: (08) 9212 3826
paul.doughty@museum.wa.gov.au

Mark Harvey
Curator –  Arachnids & Myriapods
Phone: (08) 9212 3737
mark.harvey@museum.wa.gov.au

Nikolai Tatarnic
Curator – Entomology
Phone: (08) 9212 3791
nikolai.tatarnic@museum.wa.gov.au

Kenny Travouillon
Curator – Mammology  - Acting Curator - Ornithology
Phone: (08) 9212 3788
kenny.travouillon@museum.wa.gov.au

Brian Hanich
Technical Officer – Entomology
Phone: (08) 9212 3764
brian.hanich@museum.wa.gov.au

Julianne Waldock
Technical Officer – Arachnids & Myriapods
Phone: (08) 9212 3734
julianne.waldock@museum.wa.gov.au

Kailah Thorn
Technical Officer – Terrestrial Vertebrates
Phone: (08) 9212 3732
kailah.thorn@museum.wa.gov.au

Salvador Gomez
Preparator

Bill Humphreys
Research Associate - Subterranean Biology
bill.humphreys@museum.wa.gov.au

Ron Johnstone
Research Associate - Ornithology
ron.johnstone@museum.wa.gov.au

Linette Umbrello
Research Associate - Mammalogy
Linette.Umbrello@museum.wa.gov.au

Jeremy Wilson
Research Associate - Arachnology
jeremy.wilson@museum.wa.gov.au

Peter Middelfart
Research Associate - Arachnology
peter.middelfart@museum.wa.gov.au