Terrestrial Zoology - curator and contacts

Departmental resources | Updated 11 months ago

The following lists email and phone contacts for staff within the Terrestrial Zoology department:

Dr Mark Harvey
Head of Department and Senior Curator - Arachnids & Myriapods
Phone: (08) 9212 3737
mark.harvey@museum.wa.gov.au

Dr Bill Humphreys
Senior Curator – Subterranean Biology
Phone: (08) 9212 3700
bill.humphreys@museum.wa.gov.au

Dr Paul Doughty
Curator – Herpetology
Phone: (08) 9212 3826
paul.doughty@museum.wa.gov.au

Dr Nikolai Tatarnic
Curator – Entomology
Phone: (08) 9212 3791
nikolai.tatarnic@museum.wa.gov.au

Ron Johnstone
Curator – Ornithology
Phone: (08) 9212 3739
ron.johnstone@museum.wa.gov.au

Dr Kenny Travouillon
Curator – Mammology
Phone: (08) 9212 3788
kenny.travouillon@museum.wa.gov.au

Dr Kym Abrams
Reserach Officer – WAM Taxonomic Services
Phone: (08) 9212 3761
kym.abrams@museum.wa.gov.au

Dr Cathy Car
Research Associate – Arachnology
Phone: (08) 9212 3864
cathy.car@museum.wa.gov.au

Brian Hanich
Technical Officer – Entomology
Phone: (08) 9212 3764
brian.hanich@museum.wa.gov.au

Julianne Waldock
Technical Officer – Arachnids & Myriapods
Phone: (08) 9212 3734
julianne.waldock@museum.wa.gov.au

Rebecca Bray
Technical Officer - Terrestrial Vertebrates
Phone: (08) 9212 3754
rebecca.bray@museum.wa.gov.au

Salvador Gomez
Preparator