Aquatic Zoology - curators and contacts

Departmental resources | Updated 9 months ago

This page lists all relevant contacts (Curators, Technical Officers and Research Scientists) found within the Aquatic Zoology department.

Dr. Jane Fromont

Head of Department and Senior Curator of Marine Invertebrate Zoology
Phone: (08) 9212 3745
Email: jane.fromont@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Diana Jones
Executive Director, Collections and Research
Phone: (08) 9212 3715
Email: diana.jones@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Dr. Glenn Moore
Curator (Fishes)
Phone: (08) 9212 3744
Email:  glenn.moore@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Dr. Lisa Kirkendale
Curator (Malacology)
Phone: (08) 9212 3747
Email: lisa.kirkendale@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Andrew Hosie
Curator (Crustacea and Worms)
Phone: (08) 9212 3740
Email: andrew.hosie@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Dr. Zoe Richards
Research Scientist (Hard Corals)
Phone: (08) 9212 3872
Email: zoe.richards@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Dr. Monika Bryce
Research Scientist (Soft Corals)
Phone: (08) 92123816
Email: Monika.Bryce@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 92123882

Clay Bryce
Senior Project Officer, Aquatic Zoology
Phone: (08) 9212 3746
Email: clay.bryce@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Corey Whisson
Technical Officer (Molluscs)
Phone: (08) 9212 3708
Email: corey.whisson@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Oliver Gomez
Technical Officer (Marine Invertebrate Zoology)
Phone: (08) 9212 3768
Email: mark.salotti@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Jenelle Ritchie
Technical Officer
Phone: (08) 9212 3809
Email:  jenelle.ritchie@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Ana Hara
Technical Officer (Crustacea and Worms)
Phone: (08) 9212 3807
Email: ana.hara@museum.wa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 9212 3882

Mark Allen
Technical Officer (Fishes)
Phone: 92123743 
Email: mark.allen@museum.wa.gov.au

Dr Nerida Wilson
Senior Research Scientist

Phone: (08) 9212 3844
Email: Nerida.Wilson@museum.wa.gov.au